Page dated 4/14/01

I was driving Jaimee (abby’s friend?) to an important meeting up a ramp.  We sat in a restaurant.  I saw something I liked.  She told me to talk to a woman who just bought it.  I think Joe was embarrassed.    Anyways, this lady was very ebullient.  She stood up and modeled a long sweater to her knees.  It had no sleeves and the arm holes were so big they were down to her waist nearly (I think) and to the middle of the front.  I didn’t want it anymore though she didn’t seem to mind it.  I saw a flower pot with a broken flower pot inside.  I recognized the broken one as my favorite.  I was a little sad but okay.  I woke up.

Dreamer’s comment:  In a way I wonder if this is a precognitive dream in that I was given a sweater by Abby’s friend that went to my knees…  I wore it once but didn’t really like how it fit and ended up giving it to another woman who admired it.  I thought the lady I gave it to was a friend (outside pot) but turned out to be not such a good friend after all (broken pot) and I was sad but oh well…  what can I do about it?  It is sad and I feel bad but some people are just like that…..  Gotta just let them be.

Leave a comment