Page dated 10/1/98 nap

I came upon what I considered to be a sort of ugly deformed person sitting by a river.  I was sort of feeing bad for her.  She looked up and me and said “Sex is a form of looking for love and acceptance on the outside, when in fact, love is a quality everyone has and is found on the inside. Look in there and soak up so much of it you have leftovers to give.” Then she smiled and turned absolutely beautiful and I instantly knew the meaning of “feel the love.”

Dreamer’s Comments: Even though this dream is 20+ years old, I can still remember it. I have Wow Wow Wow written on the bottom of the page and I still want to say Wow Wow Wow.  I also wrote “is she me?”

 

Leave a Reply

