Page dated 8/9/98

I wanted to do stand-up comedy. Everywhere I go I find I can’t unless my brothers have been there first. I want to do it on my own. (There is more to it. It was very strange. Like there was an invisitble connecting cord or something.)

Dreamer’s comments: First I have no brothers; and second, I cannot see myself doing stand up comedy. Maybe this is a parody of my real life? Maybe it is just a stand up comedy act and I should not take it seriously? Or maybe I need help from invisible brothers? Beats me!

 

Leave a Reply

